Ankeny Hawks

Girls Soccer2017-18- Varsity

Scores
Valley, West Des Moines W 2-1
Linn-Mar W 5-1
Muscatine W 6-0
Indianola W 10-0
Des Moines, Hoover W 14-0
Leaders
Goals
Alexis Legg, SR
  • 36
  • GLS 36
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 64.3%
Assists
Morgan Bennett, SR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 3
Saves
Brenny Frederick, SO
  • 42
  • SV 42
  • GA 9
  • SV% 82.4%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Saturday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Springfield Catholic
(0-0)
1
Ankeny
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Saturday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
6
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Thursday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Tuesday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Friday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
7
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Friday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Quincy Senior
(0-0)
2
Ankeny
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Saturday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waunakee
(0-0)
2
Ankeny
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Saturday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Bradley Bourbonnais
(0-0)
3
Ankeny
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Tuesday, May 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Friday, May 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
10
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Tuesday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Friday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Tuesday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
10
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Thursday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Tuesday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines, Hoover
(0-0)
14
Ankeny
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Wednesday, May 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
(0-0)
10
Ankeny
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Monday, Jun 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
6
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Thursday, Jun 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
5
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
6/7
Friday, Jun 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Valley, West Des Moines
(0-0)
2
Ankeny
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Saturday, Jun 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ankeny Centennial
(0-0)
Ankeny
(0-0)
3:00 PM CT
6/9
Scores
Valley, West Des Moines W 2-1
Linn-Mar W 5-1
Muscatine W 6-0
Indianola W 10-0
Des Moines, Hoover W 14-0
Leaders
Goals
Alexis Legg, SR
  • 36
  • GLS 36
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 64.3%
Assists
Morgan Bennett, SR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 3
Saves
Brenny Frederick, SO
  • 42
  • SV 42
  • GA 9
  • SV% 82.4%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Ankeny Centennial 0-0 W15 20-2 .909
Ankeny 0-0 W10 19-2 .905
Valley 0-0 W8 16-2 .889
Waukee 0-0 L1 14-5 .737
Ames 0-0 L1 12-5 .706
Southeast Polk 0-0 L1 9-8 .529
News
No recent news