Southeast Polk Rams

Girls Soccer2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Valley, West Des Moines L 2-0
Des Moines, East W 11-1
Valley L 4-1
Urbandale W 5-1
Dowling Catholic T 0-0
Leaders
Goals
Sydney Milani, JR
  • 16
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 30
  • SH% 37.2%
Assists
Sydney Milani, JR
  • 10
  • AST 10
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 30
Saves
Kylie Naeve, SR
  • 92
  • SV 92
  • GA 20
  • SV% 82.1%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
4
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Friday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Tuesday, Apr 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Friday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Saturday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Saturday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
4
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Saturday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Nevada
(0-0)
1
Southeast Polk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Tuesday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
1
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Friday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines, Roosevelt
(0-0)
6
Southeast Polk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Saturday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Saturday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Saturday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
PCM, Monroe
(0-0)
10
Southeast Polk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Tuesday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Friday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ottumwa
(0-0)
Southeast Polk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
5
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Thursday, May 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Saturday, May 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines, East
(0-0)
11
Southeast Polk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Tuesday, May 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Valley, West Des Moines
(0-0)
0
Southeast Polk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Scores
Valley, West Des Moines L 2-0
Des Moines, East W 11-1
Valley L 4-1
Urbandale W 5-1
Dowling Catholic T 0-0
Leaders
Goals
Sydney Milani, JR
  • 16
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 30
  • SH% 37.2%
Assists
Sydney Milani, JR
  • 10
  • AST 10
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 30
Saves
Kylie Naeve, SR
  • 92
  • SV 92
  • GA 20
  • SV% 82.1%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Ames 0-0 W7 17-3 .850
Valley 0-0 W10 16-3 .842
Ankeny Centennial 0-0 L1 16-4 .800
Ankeny 0-0 W5 11-7 .611
Waukee 0-0 L1 11-7 .611
Southeast Polk 0-0 L1 9-8 .528
News
No recent news