Des Moines North Polar Bears

Girls Soccer2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Urbandale L 7-0
Des Moines, Abraham Lincoln L 6-2
Waukee L 10-0
Marshalltown L 3-2
Newton L 10-0
Leaders
Goals
Vanessa Perez, SO
  • 32
  • GLS 32
  • SOG 61
  • SH% 1066.7%
Assists
Vanessa Perez, SO
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 32
  • SOG 61
Saves
Joselyn Gonzalez-Ortiz, FR
  • 250
  • SV 250
  • GA 83
  • SV% 75.1%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
6
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Thursday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Tuesday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Monday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Friday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
2
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Tuesday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
6
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Thursday, May 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-0)
8
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Tuesday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Des Moines, East
(0-0)
4
Des Moines North
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Monday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Friday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Thursday, May 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Des Moines, Abraham Lincoln
(0-0)
2
Des Moines North
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Saturday, May 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Scores
Urbandale L 7-0
Des Moines, Abraham Lincoln L 6-2
Waukee L 10-0
Marshalltown L 3-2
Newton L 10-0
Leaders
Goals
Vanessa Perez, SO
  • 32
  • GLS 32
  • SOG 61
  • SH% 1066.7%
Assists
Vanessa Perez, SO
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 32
  • SOG 61
Saves
Joselyn Gonzalez-Ortiz, FR
  • 250
  • SV 250
  • GA 83
  • SV% 75.1%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Lincoln 0-0 L1 7-8 .467
Des Moines Roosevelt 0-0 L2 7-9 .438
Des Moines North 0-0 L5 6-10 .375
Des Moines Hoover 0-0 L3 4-12 .250
Ottumwa 0-0 L10 2-12 .143
Des Moines East 0-0 L2 1-10 .091
News
No recent news