Des Moines Christian Lions

Girls Soccer2016-17- Varsity

Scores
North Polk L 5-1
Grand View Christian W 2-0
Pella Christian L 3-0
Nevada L 10-0
Collins-Maxwell/Baxter L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Alex Reeder, SO
  • 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 23
  • SH% 17.1%
Assists
Megan Brightman, JR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • SOG 1
Saves
Aspen Brockhouse, JR
  • 151
  • SV 151
  • GA 55
  • SV% 73.3%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Monday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
AHSTW
(0-0)
1
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Thursday, Apr 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Monday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Tuesday, Apr 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Monday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Tuesday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Knoxville
(0-0)
8
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Saturday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Saturday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Tuesday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Thursday, May 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Saturday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
3
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Thursday, May 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Collins-Maxwell/Baxter
(0-0)
1
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Monday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Thursday, May 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Tuesday, May 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Friday, Jun 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Monday, Jun 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Thursday, Jun 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Scores
North Polk L 5-1
Grand View Christian W 2-0
Pella Christian L 3-0
Nevada L 10-0
Collins-Maxwell/Baxter L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Alex Reeder, SO
  • 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 23
  • SH% 17.1%
Assists
Megan Brightman, JR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • SOG 1
Saves
Aspen Brockhouse, JR
  • 151
  • SV 151
  • GA 55
  • SV% 73.3%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Christian 0-0 L1 5-13 .278
News
No recent news