Valley Tigers

Girls Soccer2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Johnston W 2-1
Urbandale W 6-0
Urbandale W 3-0
Marshalltown W 5-1
Linn-Mar, Marion L 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Libby Helverson, SO
  • 16
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Abbey VanWyngarden, FR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 6
Saves
Kacey Baker, JR
  • 54
  • SV 54
  • GA 14
  • SV% 79.4%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Thursday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Friday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Tuesday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Friday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Springfield IL.
(0-0)
2
Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Friday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Dunlap IL.
(0-0)
4
Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Saturday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Cederburg WI.
(0-0)
0
Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Friday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
3
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Tuesday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Friday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Cedar Rapids, Kennedy
(0-0)
2
Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Saturday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Linn-Mar, Marion
(0-0)
0
Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Tuesday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Friday, May 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Wednesday, Jun 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Monday, Jun 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Scores
Johnston W 2-1
Urbandale W 6-0
Urbandale W 3-0
Marshalltown W 5-1
Linn-Mar, Marion L 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Libby Helverson, SO
  • 16
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Abbey VanWyngarden, FR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 6
Saves
Kacey Baker, JR
  • 54
  • SV 54
  • GA 14
  • SV% 79.4%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Johnston 0-0 L1 15-5 .750
Dowling Catholic 0-0 W4 11-7 .611
Valley 0-0 W4 11-8 .579
Urbandale 0-0 L5 6-12 .333
News
No recent news