Newton Cardinals

Girls Soccer2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Clear Creek-Amana W 1-0
Carlisle W 10-0
Pella Christian W 3-0
Boone W 10-0
Norwalk W 4-1
Leaders
Goals
Ryanne Rausch, JR
  • 38
  • GLS 38
  • SOG 127
  • SH% 115.2%
Assists
Ryanne Rausch, JR
  • 10
  • AST 10
  • GLS 38
  • SOG 127
Saves
Ashlee Freese, JR
  • 68
  • SV 68
  • GA 7
  • SV% 90.7%
Thursday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Saturday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
9
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Saturday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
4
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Thursday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
2
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Friday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
2
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Thursday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines, North
(0-0)
10
Newton
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Friday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
7
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
4
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Friday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
3
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Saturday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
1
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Tuesday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
0
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Friday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
3
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Tuesday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
4
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Friday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Tuesday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
3
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Thursday, May 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Newton
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Tuesday, May 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Monday, Jun 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Scores
Clear Creek-Amana W 1-0
Carlisle W 10-0
Pella Christian W 3-0
Boone W 10-0
Norwalk W 4-1
Leaders
Goals
Ryanne Rausch, JR
  • 38
  • GLS 38
  • SOG 127
  • SH% 115.2%
Assists
Ryanne Rausch, JR
  • 10
  • AST 10
  • GLS 38
  • SOG 127
Saves
Ashlee Freese, JR
  • 68
  • SV 68
  • GA 7
  • SV% 90.7%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Newton 0-0 W5 14-4 .778
Pella 0-0 L1 16-5 .762
Grinnell 0-0 W1 12-6 .667
Oskaloosa 0-0 L1 10-7 .588
Dallas Center-Grimes 0-0 L2 9-7 .562
Norwalk 0-0 L1 10-10 .500
Pella Christian 0-0 L3 6-10 .375
Twitter