Dowling Catholic Maroons

Girls Soccer2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Ankeny W 2-1
Fort Dodge W 10-0
Des Moines Roosevelt W 7-1
Mason City W 7-0
Johnston L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Vivian Broderick, JR
  • 12
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 42
  • SH% 23.5%
Assists
Vivian Broderick, JR
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 42
Saves
Sally Gaul, SO
  • 46
  • SV 46
  • GA 7
  • SV% 86.8%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
5
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Friday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
2
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Saturday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Friday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Friday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Friday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Batavia, IL
(0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Saturday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Brookfield East, WI
(0-0)
0
Dowling Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Saturday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
St. James, MO
(0-0)
2
Dowling Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Monday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
4
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Tuesday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
7
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Thursday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
10
Dowling Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Wednesday, Jun 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Ankeny
(0-0)
2
Dowling Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Monday, Jun 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ankeny Centennial
(0-0)
Dowling Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Scores
Ankeny W 2-1
Fort Dodge W 10-0
Des Moines Roosevelt W 7-1
Mason City W 7-0
Johnston L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Vivian Broderick, JR
  • 12
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 42
  • SH% 23.5%
Assists
Vivian Broderick, JR
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 42
Saves
Sally Gaul, SO
  • 46
  • SV 46
  • GA 7
  • SV% 86.8%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Johnston 0-0 L1 15-5 .750
Dowling Catholic 0-0 W4 11-7 .611
Valley 0-0 W4 11-8 .579
Urbandale 0-0 L5 6-12 .333
News
No recent news