Prairie Hawks

Girls Soccer2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Iowa City High L 3-0
Waterloo West W 6-0
Regina Catholic L 2-0
Wahlert Catholic W 7-0
Xavier L 4-3
Leaders
Goals
Cayla Renwick, JR
  • 15
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 38
  • SH% 27.3%
Assists
Sophie Ortiz, SR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 13
Saves
McKenna Wilson, SO
  • 73
  • SV 73
  • GA 27
  • SV% 73.0%
Monday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waterloo, East
(0-0)
10
Prairie
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
3
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Tuesday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Thursday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
2
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
1
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Friday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
3
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
2
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Friday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Saturday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
8
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Tuesday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
3
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Thursday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
7
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Saturday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Tuesday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
6
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Wednesday, Jun 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
3
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Scores
Iowa City High L 3-0
Waterloo West W 6-0
Regina Catholic L 2-0
Wahlert Catholic W 7-0
Xavier L 4-3
Leaders
Goals
Cayla Renwick, JR
  • 15
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 38
  • SH% 27.3%
Assists
Sophie Ortiz, SR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 13
Saves
McKenna Wilson, SO
  • 73
  • SV 73
  • GA 27
  • SV% 73.0%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Dubuque Hempstead 0-0 W3 15-4 .789
Iowa City High 0-0 L1 12-6 .667
Cedar Rapids Washington 0-0 W1 9-7 .562
Xavier 0-0 L1 8-10 .444
Prairie 0-0 L1 6-10 .375
Waterloo West 0-0 L3 2-15 .118
Waterloo East 0-0 L14 0-14 .000
Twitter
Twitter