Carlisle Wildcats

Girls Soccer2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Newton L 10-0
South Tama W 1-0
Creston L 5-2
Grinnell L 4-0
ADM L 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Allie McKibbin, SO
  • 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 12
  • SH% 28.6%
Assists
Allie McKibbin, SO
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 12
Saves
Annetta Khambanoun, SR
  • 170
  • SV 170
  • GA 65
  • SV% 72.3%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
2
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Thursday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Monday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
3
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
9
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Saturday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Saturday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Monday, Apr 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
1
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Tuesday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
5
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
1
Carroll
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Saturday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Monday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
4
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Friday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Grinnell
(0-0)
0
Carlisle
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Tuesday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Creston
(0-0)
2
Carlisle
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Friday, May 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
South Tama
(0-0)
1
Carlisle
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Tuesday, May 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Scores
Newton L 10-0
South Tama W 1-0
Creston L 5-2
Grinnell L 4-0
ADM L 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Allie McKibbin, SO
  • 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 12
  • SH% 28.6%
Assists
Allie McKibbin, SO
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 12
Saves
Annetta Khambanoun, SR
  • 170
  • SV 170
  • GA 65
  • SV% 72.3%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
ADM 0-0 W7 19-1 .950
Winterset 0-0 L1 17-3 .850
Perry 0-0 W3 9-6 .600
Ballard 0-0 L1 7-8 .467
Bondurant-Farrar 0-0 L1 7-12 .368
Carlisle 0-0 L1 4-11 .267
Boone 0-0 W1 2-13 .133
Carroll 0-0 L10 1-14 .067
News
No recent news