Ankeny Hawks

Girls Soccer2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Ames L 3-0
Marshalltown W 2-0
Waukee L 4-0
Urbandale W 2-1
Ankeny Centennial L 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Alyssa Parker, JR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 5
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Alyssa Parker, JR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 5
Saves
Taylor Young, SR
  • 16
  • SV 16
  • GA 10
  • SV% 61.5%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Nevada
(0-0)
Ankeny
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Saturday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Saturday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Friday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
4
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Friday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Tuesday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Friday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Jefferson City High School
(0-0)
0
Ankeny
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Saturday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Shawnee Mission East
(0-0)
0
Ankeny
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Saturday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Ankeny
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
6
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Thursday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Friday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Waukee
(0-0)
0
Ankeny
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Tuesday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Tuesday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Scores
Ames L 3-0
Marshalltown W 2-0
Waukee L 4-0
Urbandale W 2-1
Ankeny Centennial L 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Alyssa Parker, JR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 5
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Alyssa Parker, JR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 5
Saves
Taylor Young, SR
  • 16
  • SV 16
  • GA 10
  • SV% 61.5%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Ankeny Centennial 0-0 W7 21-1 .955
Waukee 0-0 L1 18-3 .857
Southeast Polk 0-0 L1 9-9 .500
Ankeny 0-0 L1 6-9 .400
News
No recent news