Des Moines North Polar Bears

Girls Soccer2014-15- Varsity

Scores
North Polk L 8-0
Des Moines Hoover L 10-0
Ottumwa L 2-0
Indianola L 10-0
Des Moines Roosevelt L 10-0
Leaders
Saves
Cindy Alverado-cruz, SR
  • 20
  • SV 20
  • GA 10
  • SV% 66.7%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
10
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Tuesday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Saturday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Des Moines North
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Monday, Apr 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Thursday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Monday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Thursday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Monday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Thursday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Tuesday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
8
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Thursday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Monday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Thursday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Monday, May 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
10
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Thursday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Scores
North Polk L 8-0
Des Moines Hoover L 10-0
Ottumwa L 2-0
Indianola L 10-0
Des Moines Roosevelt L 10-0
Leaders
Saves
Cindy Alverado-cruz, SR
  • 20
  • SV 20
  • GA 10
  • SV% 66.7%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news