Carlisle Wildcats

Girls Soccer2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Indianola L 2-0
Grinnell L 10-0
ADM L 7-0
Chariton W 3-1
Carroll W 10-0
Leaders
Goals
Jenna Castle, SR
  • 12
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 33
  • SH% 30.8%
Assists
Ceora LeClaire, FR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 9
  • SOG 22
Saves
Nicole Darling, JR
  • 69
  • SV 69
  • GA 18
  • SV% 79.3%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
5
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Thursday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
2
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Monday, Apr 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Thursday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Monday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
0
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Thursday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
2
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Monday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Saturday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
2
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Saturday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
1
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Thursday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carroll
(0-0)
10
Carlisle
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Monday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
3
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Tuesday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
7
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Friday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Tuesday, May 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Creston
(0-0)
Carlisle
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Friday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Tuesday, Jun 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Carlisle
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Monday, Jun 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Carlisle
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Scores
Indianola L 2-0
Grinnell L 10-0
ADM L 7-0
Chariton W 3-1
Carroll W 10-0
Leaders
Goals
Jenna Castle, SR
  • 12
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 33
  • SH% 30.8%
Assists
Ceora LeClaire, FR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 9
  • SOG 22
Saves
Nicole Darling, JR
  • 69
  • SV 69
  • GA 18
  • SV% 79.3%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news