Bettendorf Bulldogs

Girls Soccer2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Dowling Catholic L 3-1
Muscatine W 4-3
Davenport, Central W 8-1
Linn-Mar L 4-1
Assumption W 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Paige Wagner, SO
  • 20
  • GLS 20
  • SOG 74
  • SH% 15.5%
Assists
Paige Wagner, SO
  • 11
  • AST 11
  • GLS 20
  • SOG 74
Saves
Mariah Kennedy, JR
  • 109
  • SV 109
  • GA 20
  • SV% 84.5%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Friday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
2
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Saturday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Saturday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Downers Grove South (IL)
(0-0)
0
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
6
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Thursday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
United Township (IL)
(0-0)
4
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Tuesday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
7
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Tuesday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
10
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Tuesday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
7
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Friday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Tuesday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
2
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Saturday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
3
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Saturday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
2
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Tuesday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
0
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Davenport, Central
(0-0)
3
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Wednesday, May 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Friday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Wednesday, Jun 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Davenport, Central
(0-0)
8
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Monday, Jun 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
4
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Thursday, Jun 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Scores
Dowling Catholic L 3-1
Muscatine W 4-3
Davenport, Central W 8-1
Linn-Mar L 4-1
Assumption W 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Paige Wagner, SO
  • 20
  • GLS 20
  • SOG 74
  • SH% 15.5%
Assists
Paige Wagner, SO
  • 11
  • AST 11
  • GLS 20
  • SOG 74
Saves
Mariah Kennedy, JR
  • 109
  • SV 109
  • GA 20
  • SV% 84.5%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news