Ottumwa Bulldogs

Girls Soccer2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Des Moines East L 4-1
Des Moines Roosevelt L 10-0
Fairfield L 4-0
Des Moines North W 6-0
Indianola L 6-1
Leaders
Goals
Kathy Lopez, SR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 21
  • SH% 60.0%
Assists
Estefany Guido, SR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • SOG 3
Saves
Averi Cash, SR
  • 174
  • SV 174
  • GA 79
  • SV% 68.8%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
10
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
3
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Thursday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
2
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Tuesday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Thursday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Saturday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Saturday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
10
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Saturday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
8
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Thursday, May 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Monday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
5
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Thursday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
6
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Thursday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Friday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
4
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Monday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
10
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
4
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Scores
Des Moines East L 4-1
Des Moines Roosevelt L 10-0
Fairfield L 4-0
Des Moines North W 6-0
Indianola L 6-1
Leaders
Goals
Kathy Lopez, SR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 21
  • SH% 60.0%
Assists
Estefany Guido, SR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • SOG 3
Saves
Averi Cash, SR
  • 174
  • SV 174
  • GA 79
  • SV% 68.8%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news