Oskaloosa Indians

Girls Soccer2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Pella L 4-1
Washington W 3-0
Norwalk L 4-0
Grinnell L 6-0
South Tama W 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Jackie Rief, SO
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 22
  • SH% 19.2%
Assists
Jackie Rief, SO
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 22
Saves
Sandra Blom, SO
  • 42
  • SV 42
  • GA 25
  • SV% 62.7%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
3
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Thursday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Saturday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
3
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Saturday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
0
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Tuesday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Thursday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Centerville
(0-0)
6
Oskaloosa
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Friday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
3
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Tuesday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
7
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Thursday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
1
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Tuesday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
3
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Thursday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
1
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Monday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
6
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Norwalk
(0-0)
0
Oskaloosa
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Friday, May 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
3
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Tuesday, May 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
1
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Friday, May 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Fort Madison
(0-0)
Oskaloosa
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Scores
Pella L 4-1
Washington W 3-0
Norwalk L 4-0
Grinnell L 6-0
South Tama W 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Jackie Rief, SO
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 22
  • SH% 19.2%
Assists
Jackie Rief, SO
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 22
Saves
Sandra Blom, SO
  • 42
  • SV 42
  • GA 25
  • SV% 62.7%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news