Clear Lake Lions

Girls Soccer2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Nevada L 7-0
Webster City W 2-0
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 4-0
Iowa Falls-Alden W 3-0
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 7-0
Leaders
Goals
Logan Anderson, SR
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 43
  • SH% 22.5%
Assists
Logan Anderson, SR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 43
Saves
Ellie Biebesheimer, SO
  • 65
  • SV 65
  • GA 18
  • SV% 78.3%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
0
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Thursday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Friday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
3
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Monday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Humboldt
Varsity (0-0)
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Tuesday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Webster City
(0-0)
Clear Lake
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Saturday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Clear Lake
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Saturday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Saturday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Monday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
3
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
4
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Thursday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Humboldt
Varsity (0-0)
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Thursday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Friday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
2
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Tuesday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
7
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Thursday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
3
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Tuesday, Jun 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
4
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Friday, Jun 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
2
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Monday, Jun 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Scores
Nevada L 7-0
Webster City W 2-0
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 4-0
Iowa Falls-Alden W 3-0
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 7-0
Leaders
Goals
Logan Anderson, SR
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 43
  • SH% 22.5%
Assists
Logan Anderson, SR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 43
Saves
Ellie Biebesheimer, SO
  • 65
  • SV 65
  • GA 18
  • SV% 78.3%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news