Carlisle Wildcats

Girls Soccer2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Norwalk L 2-0
Creston W 10-0
Grinnell L 5-0
ADM L 5-0
Ballard L 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Jenna Castle, JR
  • 16
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 25
  • SH% 41.0%
Assists
Sierra Andreas, JR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 7
Saves
Nicole Darling, SO
  • 61
  • SV 61
  • GA 19
  • SV% 76.2%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
5
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Thursday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
3
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Thursday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Monday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
1
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Friday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Tuesday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carroll
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Monday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
5
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Friday, May 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Tuesday, May 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
10
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Friday, May 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Scores
Norwalk L 2-0
Creston W 10-0
Grinnell L 5-0
ADM L 5-0
Ballard L 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Jenna Castle, JR
  • 16
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 25
  • SH% 41.0%
Assists
Sierra Andreas, JR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 7
Saves
Nicole Darling, SO
  • 61
  • SV 61
  • GA 19
  • SV% 76.2%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news