Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings

Girls Soccer2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Hudson L 10-0
South Tama W 6-0
Solon L 1-0
West Delaware W 4-0
Marion L 3-0
Leaders
Goals
Lyndsey Cornell, FR
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 26
  • SH% 21.7%
Assists
Grace Milroy, FR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • SOG 10
Saves
Chelsea Meier, SO
  • 92
  • SV 92
  • GA 24
  • SV% 79.3%
News
No recent news
Friday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
2
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Tuesday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Tuesday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
3
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Thursday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
2
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Friday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
7
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Tuesday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
3
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Thursday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
5
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Monday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
1
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
0
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Friday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
3
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Tuesday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
4
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Friday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
1
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Tuesday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
0
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Tuesday, May 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
10
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Scores
Hudson L 10-0
South Tama W 6-0
Solon L 1-0
West Delaware W 4-0
Marion L 3-0
Leaders
Goals
Lyndsey Cornell, FR
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 26
  • SH% 21.7%
Assists
Grace Milroy, FR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • SOG 10
Saves
Chelsea Meier, SO
  • 92
  • SV 92
  • GA 24
  • SV% 79.3%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Center Point-Urbana 0-0 W6 18-3 .857
Clear Creek-Amana 0-0 L1 13-5 .722
Columbus Catholic 0-0 L1 13-6 .684
Independence 0-0 W1 11-6 .647
Marion 0-0 L2 8-7 .533
Benton 0-0 L1 6-10 .375
Vinton-Shellsburg 0-0 L1 3-11 .214
Williamsburg 0-0 W1 2-9 .182
News
No recent news