Pella Christian Eagles

Girls Soccer2011-12- Varsity

Scores
Bondurant Farrar L 2-0
Centerville W 5-0
Knoxville W 2-0
Winterset L 2-1
Pella L 6-0
Leaders
Goals
Bri Warden, JR
  • 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 36
  • SH% 12.5%
Assists
Bri Warden, JR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 36
Saves
Jenna Roose, JR
  • 174
  • SV 174
  • GA 35
  • SV% 83.3%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Tuesday, Apr 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Thursday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
2
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Saturday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Saturday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Davenport, West
(0-0)
0
Pella Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Monday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Monday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
3
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Thursday, Apr 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Monday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
2
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
2
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
0
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Tuesday, May 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Monday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Thursday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Friday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Thursday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
1
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Tuesday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
0
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Tuesday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Centerville
(0-0)
5
Pella Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Friday, Jun 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Bondurant Farrar
(0-0)
0
Pella Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Scores
Bondurant Farrar L 2-0
Centerville W 5-0
Knoxville W 2-0
Winterset L 2-1
Pella L 6-0
Leaders
Goals
Bri Warden, JR
  • 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 36
  • SH% 12.5%
Assists
Bri Warden, JR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 36
Saves
Jenna Roose, JR
  • 174
  • SV 174
  • GA 35
  • SV% 83.3%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Pella 0-0 L1 16-4 .800
Grinnell 0-0 L1 13-4 .765
Newton 0-0 L1 9-9 .500
Oskaloosa 0-0 W1 6-6 .500
Pella Christian 0-0 L1 8-11 .421
Norwalk 0-0 L1 6-13 .316
South Tama 0-0 L2 4-15 .211
Knoxville 0-0 L1 3-12 .200
News
No recent news