Waukee Warriors

Girls Soccer2010-11- Varsity

Scores
Indianola W 1-0
Norwalk W 7-0
Des Moines, Roosevelt W 2-0
Ankeny L 1-0
Iowa City West L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Alyssa Hewitt, FR
  • 10
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Taylor Woods, SO
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 4
Saves
Megan Goodson, JR
  • 116
  • SV 116
  • GA 4
  • SV% 96.7%
Monday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
4
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Monday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
5
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Saturday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Thursday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
2
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
2
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Thursday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Monday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
3
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Thursday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
6
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Friday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
3
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Saturday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Monday, May 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Thursday, May 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines, Roosevelt
(0-0)
2
Waukee
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Tuesday, May 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Norwalk
(0-0)
7
Waukee
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Monday, Jun 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
(0-0)
1
Waukee
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Scores
Indianola W 1-0
Norwalk W 7-0
Des Moines, Roosevelt W 2-0
Ankeny L 1-0
Iowa City West L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Alyssa Hewitt, FR
  • 10
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Taylor Woods, SO
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 4
Saves
Megan Goodson, JR
  • 116
  • SV 116
  • GA 4
  • SV% 96.7%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Waukee 0-0 W3 13-3 .812
Valley 0-0 W3 13-4 .765
Fort Dodge 0-0 L2 9-7 .562
Ames 0-0 L3 5-7 .417
Marshalltown 0-0 L2 6-11 .353
Mason City 0-0 L5 5-13 .278
Twitter