Van Meter Bulldogs

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM
11/23
ADM High School
Thursday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM
12/2
Van Meter School
Friday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Interstate 35
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/3
I-35 High School
Tuesday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/7
Van Meter School
Thursday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/9
Pella Christian High School
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Pleasantville
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/10
Van Meter School
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/14
Madrid High School
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/17
Van Meter School
Monday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/20
Des Moines Christian School
Monday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/3
Van Meter School
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/4
Van Meter School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Interstate 35
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/11
Van Meter School
Friday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/14
Panorama High School
Monday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/17
Winterset High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Pleasantville
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/18
Pleasantville High School
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/21
Earlham High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/25
Mount Ayr High School
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/28
Van Meter School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/1
Van Meter School
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/4
Woodward-Granger High School
Monday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM
2/7
Faith Baptist Bible College
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
ACGC 0-0 0-0 .000
Des Moines Christian 0-0 0-0 .000
Earlham 0-0 0-0 .000
Interstate 35 0-0 0-0 .000
Madrid 0-0 0-0 .000
Ogden 0-0 0-0 .000
Panorama 0-0 0-0 .000
Pleasantville 0-0 0-0 .000
Van Meter 0-0 0-0 .000
West Central Valley 0-0 0-0 .000
Woodward-Granger 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news