Bishop Heelan Crusaders

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, Nov 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
11/19
Unity Christian High School
Tuesday, Nov 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Cherokee Washington
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
11/23
Cherokee Washington High School
Tuesday, Nov 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
11/30
Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
Friday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
12/3
Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
Tuesday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
12/7
Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
12/10
Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
12/14
Sioux City West High School
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
12/17
Thomas Jefferson High School
Monday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/20
Kuemper Catholic School
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Harrisburg
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
1/6
Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
1/11
Sergeant Bluff-Luton Elementary School
Friday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
1/14
Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
Monday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
1/17
Sioux City East High School
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
1/21
North High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
1/25
Le Mars Community High School
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
1/28
Sioux City West High School
Saturday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Western Christian
Varsity (0-0)
2:00 PM
1/29
Western Christian High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
2/1
Thomas Jefferson High School
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
2/4
Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
2/8
Abraham Lincoln High School
Saturday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
South Sioux City
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM
2/12
Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Bishop Heelan 0-0 0-0 .000
Council Bluffs Jefferson 0-0 0-0 .000
Council Bluffs Lincoln 0-0 0-0 .000
LeMars 0-0 0-0 .000
Sergeant Bluff-Luton 0-0 0-0 .000
Sioux City East 0-0 0-0 .000
Sioux City North 0-0 0-0 .000
Sioux City West 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news