Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn Hawks

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
11/23
Sioux Central High School
Monday, Nov 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
GTRA
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
11/29
Ruthven-Ayrshire Community School
Thursday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Woodbury Central
Varsity (0-0)
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/2
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn High School
Friday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Trinity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/3
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn High School
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
Remsen St. Mary's
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/10
Remsen St. Mary's High School
Monday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
West Bend-Mallard
Varsity (0-0)
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/13
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
Akron-Westfield
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/14
Akron Westfield School
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV Boys @ 4:30

Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
Gehlen Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/17
Gehlen Catholic High School
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/21
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn High School
Friday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
Harris-Lake Park
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/7
Harris-Lake Park Jr-Sr High School
Monday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sheldon
Varsity (0-0)
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/10
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn High School
Friday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
MMCRU
Varsity (0-0)
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/14
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
South O'Brien
Varsity (0-0)
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/18
South O'Brien High School
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
West Sioux
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/21
West Sioux High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
MMCRU
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/25
MMCRU High School
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/27
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn High School
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hinton
Varsity (0-0)
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/28
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Harris-Lake Park
Varsity (0-0)
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/1
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn High School
Thursday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sibley-Ocheyedan
Varsity (0-0)
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/3
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn High School
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
Trinity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/4
Trinity Christian High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
South O'Brien
Varsity (0-0)
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/8
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Akron-Westfield 0-0 0-0 .000
Gehlen Catholic 0-0 0-0 .000
Harris-Lake Park 0-0 0-0 .000
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn 0-0 0-0 .000
Hinton 0-0 0-0 .000
MMCRU 0-0 0-0 .000
Remsen St. Mary's 0-0 0-0 .000
South O'Brien 0-0 0-0 .000
Trinity Christian 0-0 0-0 .000
Unity Christian 0-0 0-0 .000
West Sioux 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news