East Marshall Mustangs

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV/V Girls Game

Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
11/23
East Marshall High School
Tuesday, Nov 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
11/30
Denver High School
Friday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
Union Community
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/3
Union High School
Saturday, Dec 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
12/4
East Marshall High School
Tuesday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
Grundy Center
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/7
Grundy Center High School
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
BCLUW
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/10
East Marshall High School
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
12/11
BGM High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
Dike-New Hartford
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/14
Dike-New Hartford High School
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
South Hardin
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/17
East Marshall High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
West Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 AM
1/4
West Marshall High School
Friday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/7
Gladbrook-Reinbeck High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/11
East Marshall High School
Friday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/14
East Marshall High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Grundy Center
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/18
East Marshall High School
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
BCLUW
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/21
BCLUW High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Jesup
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/25
East Marshall High School
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:30 pm

Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/27
East Marshall High School
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
South Hardin
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/28
South Hardin High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/1
East Marshall High School
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/4
AGWSR High School
Monday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Senior Night

East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
GMG
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/7
East Marshall High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
AGWSR 0-0 0-0 .000
BCLUW 0-0 0-0 .000
East Marshall 0-0 0-0 .000
Gladbrook-Reinbeck 0-0 0-0 .000
Grundy Center 0-0 0-0 .000
South Hardin 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news