Creston Panthers

Scores
Glenwood L 43-22
Kuemper Catholic L 38-19
Red Oak T 0-0
Lewis Central L 48-7
Denison-Schleswig L 38-23
News
No recent news
Friday, Nov 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
12
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-1)
45
Des Moines Christian
Junior Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CRST 0 0 0 0 12
DM C 0 0 0 0 45
Des Moines Christian School
Monday, Nov 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Winterset
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-1)
4:30 PM CT
11/29
Creston High School
Tuesday, Nov 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Atlantic
Junior Varsity (1-0)
6:00 PM CT
11/30
Atlantic High School
Friday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Nodaway Valley
Junior Varsity (0-1)
6:00 PM CT
12/3
Nodaway Valley High School
Monday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Carlisle
Junior Varsity (0-1)
6:00 PM CT
12/6
Carlisle High School
Tuesday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-1)
St. Albert
Junior Varsity (1-0)
4:30 PM CT
12/7
St. Albert Catholic Schools
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Atlantic
Junior Varsity (2-0)
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-1)
6:00 PM CT
12/10
Creston High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Shenandoah
Junior Varsity (2-0)
4:30 PM CT
12/14
Shenandoah High School
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
56
Glenwood
Junior Varsity (3-3)
14
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
GLNW 14 16 14 12 56
CRST 4 4 0 6 14
Creston High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Clarinda
Junior Varsity (0-2)
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-2)
4:30 PM CT
1/4
Creston High School
Friday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
23
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-3)
38
Denison-Schleswig
Junior Varsity (5-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CRST 0 0 0 0 23
DSCH 0 0 0 0 38
Denison High School
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
7
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-4)
48
Lewis Central
Junior Varsity (9-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CRST 0 5 0 2 7
LW C 9 15 16 8 48
Lewis Central High School
Monday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
0
Red Oak
Junior Varsity (0-5-1)
0
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-4-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
R OK 0 0 0 11 0
CRST 0 0 0 20 0
Creston High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Shenandoah
Junior Varsity (2-1)
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-4-1)
4:30 PM CT
1/18
Creston High School
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
19
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-5-1)
38
Kuemper Catholic
Junior Varsity (4-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CRST 0 0 0 0 19
KPRC 0 0 0 0 38
Kuemper - St. Lawrence School
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
22
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-6-1)
43
Glenwood
Junior Varsity (6-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CRST 5 7 1 9 22
GLNW 8 6 17 12 43
Glenwood Community High School
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Harlan Community
Junior Varsity (6-1)
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-6-1)
4:30 PM CT
1/28
Creston High School
Monday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Clarke
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-6-1)
6:00 PM CT
1/31
Creston High School
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-6-1)
Red Oak
Junior Varsity (0-5-1)
4:30 PM CT
2/4
Red Oak Jr.-Sr. High School
Monday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Creston
Junior Varsity (0-6-1)
Clarinda
Junior Varsity (1-4)
4:30 PM CT
2/7
Clarinda High School
Scores
Glenwood L 43-22
Kuemper Catholic L 38-19
Red Oak T 0-0
Lewis Central L 48-7
Denison-Schleswig L 38-23
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Glenwood 10-0 L1 20-5 .800
Lewis Central 8-2 L1 12-11 .522
Harlan Community 6-2 L1 15-8 .652
St. Albert 7-3 L1 14-8 .636
Denison-Schleswig 6-5 L4 9-13 .409
Creston 5-5 L1 12-10 .545
Atlantic 4-6 L1 9-14 .391
Kuemper Catholic 3-8 L1 6-17 .261
Shenandoah 2-8 L2 10-12 .455
Clarinda 1-4 L2 6-16 .273
Red Oak 0-10 L22 0-22 .000
News
No recent news