Central DeWitt Sabers

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, Nov 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Scrimmage

Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
11/19
Dubuque Senior High School
Tuesday, Nov 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
11/30
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/3
Pleasant Valley High School
Tuesday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/7
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/10
Central DeWitt High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/14
West High School
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/17
Assumption High School
Saturday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM
12/18
Maquoketa High School
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/21
Central DeWitt High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/4
North Scott High School
Friday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/7
Clinton High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/11
Central High School
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/13
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/14
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/21
Bettendorf High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/25
Davenport North High School
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/28
Central DeWitt High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/1
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/4
Muscatine High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/8
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/11
Central DeWitt High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Assumption 0-0 0-0 .000
Bettendorf 0-0 0-0 .000
Central DeWitt 0-0 0-0 .000
Clinton 0-0 0-0 .000
Davenport Central 0-0 0-0 .000
Davenport North 0-0 0-0 .000
Davenport West 0-0 0-0 .000
Muscatine 0-0 0-0 .000
North Scott 0-0 0-0 .000
Pleasant Valley 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news