Carlisle Wildcats

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Saturday, Nov 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Scrimmage

Pella
Varsity (0-0)
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
10:15 AM
11/20
Carlisle High School
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Taste of Summer

Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/10
Winterset High School
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/21
Fort Dodge Senior High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/4
Carlisle High School
Friday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
Carroll
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/7
Carlisle High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/11
Gilbert High School
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/21
Carlisle High School
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/4
ADM High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
Carroll
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/8
Carroll High School
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/11
Carlisle High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
ADM 0-0 0-0 .000
Ballard 0-0 0-0 .000
Bondurant-Farrar 0-0 0-0 .000
Boone 0-0 0-0 .000
Carlisle 0-0 0-0 .000
Carroll 0-0 0-0 .000
Gilbert 0-0 0-0 .000
North Polk 0-0 0-0 .000
Perry 0-0 0-0 .000
Winterset 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news