Wapsie Valley Warriors

Girls Basketball 2020-21 - Varsity

Tuesday, Nov 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Don Bosco
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
11/24
Wapsie Valley High School
Tuesday, Dec 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/1
Wapsie Valley High School
Friday, Dec 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Jesup
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/4
Wapsie Valley High School
Saturday, Dec 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Upper Iowa Shootout

TBD
(0-0)
Wapsie Valley
(0-0)
3:30 PM
12/5
Upper Iowa University
Tuesday, Dec 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dike-New Hartford
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/8
Wapsie Valley High School
Friday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/11
Columbus Catholic High School
Monday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Union Community
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/14
Wapsie Valley High School
Tuesday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/15
Aplington Parkersburg High School
Monday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Janesville
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/4
Janesville High School
Tuesday, Jan 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/5
Wapsie Valley High School
Friday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Jv-4:00, V-6:15

Sumner-Fredericksburg
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/8
Wapsie Valley High School
Tuesday, Jan 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/12
Hudson Elementary School
Thursday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/14
Gladbrook-Reinbeck High School
Friday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Jesup
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/15
Jesup High School
Monday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Dike-New Hartford
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/18
Dike-New Hartford High School
Friday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/22
Wapsie Valley High School
Tuesday, Jan 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Union Community
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/26
Union High School
Friday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

WV Senior Night

Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/29
Wapsie Valley High School
Monday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Tripoli
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/1
Tripoli High School
Tuesday, Feb 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/2
Oelwein High School
Thursday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/4
Cyclone Center
Friday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Jv-4:30, V-6:15 S-FHS Senior Night

Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Sumner-Fredericksburg
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/5
Sumner-Fredericksburg High School
News
No recent news