AGWSR Cougars

Girls Basketball2017-18- Varsity

Scores
Exira-EHK L 57-47
Lynnville-Sully W 53-45
Clarksville W 55-28
Meskwaki Settlement School W 91-50
South Hardin W 68-34
Leaders
Points
Mandy Willems, SR
  • 427
  • PPG 18.6
  • FG% 45.4%
  • 3P% 47.1%
  • FT% 83.3%
Aubrie Fisher, JR
  • 315
  • PPG 13.1
  • FG% 53.2%
  • 3P% 50.0%
  • FT% 81.0%
Taryan Barrick, JR
  • 179
  • PPG 7.8
  • FG% 53.4%
Rebounds
Rachel Sicard, SO
  • 146
  • RPG 6.1
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 4.2
Alyssa Hames, FR
  • 121
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 3.2
Taryan Barrick, JR
  • 105
  • RPG 4.6
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 2.6
Assists
Aubrie Fisher, JR
  • 95
  • APG 4.0
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 1.9
Mandy Willems, SR
  • 93
  • APG 4.0
  • TPG 1.8
  • A/TO 2.3
Ally Finger, SR
  • 48
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 0.9
  • A/TO 2.3
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
Varsity (0-0)
63
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/28
Friday, Dec 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
West Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
52
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Tuesday, Dec 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
62
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Friday, Dec 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
19
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
59
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Saturday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Rockford
Varsity (0-0)
65
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Tuesday, Dec 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
BCLUW
Varsity (0-0)
69
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Friday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Grundy Center
Varsity (0-0)
46
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Tuesday, Dec 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
South Hardin
Varsity (0-0)
76
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Thursday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Meskwaki Settlement
Varsity (0-0)
75
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Thursday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
Janesville
Varsity (0-0)
53
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Friday, Jan 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
7
CAL
Varsity (0-0)
72
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Tuesday, Jan 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
West Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
47
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Friday, Jan 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
84
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Friday, Jan 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
20
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
61
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Saturday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Jesup
Varsity (0-0)
70
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Tuesday, Jan 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
BCLUW
Varsity (0-0)
71
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Thursday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Belmond-Klemme
Varsity (0-0)
75
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Friday, Jan 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Grundy Center
Varsity (0-0)
53
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Monday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
67
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Tuesday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
South Hardin
Varsity (0-0)
68
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Tuesday, Feb 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Meskwaki Settlement School
(0-0)
91
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Friday, Feb 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
55
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/16
Monday, Feb 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
53
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/19
Wednesday, Feb 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
47
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/28
Scores
Exira-EHK L 57-47
Lynnville-Sully W 53-45
Clarksville W 55-28
Meskwaki Settlement School W 91-50
South Hardin W 68-34
Leaders
Points
Mandy Willems, SR
  • 427
  • PPG 18.6
  • FG% 45.4%
  • 3P% 47.1%
  • FT% 83.3%
Aubrie Fisher, JR
  • 315
  • PPG 13.1
  • FG% 53.2%
  • 3P% 50.0%
  • FT% 81.0%
Taryan Barrick, JR
  • 179
  • PPG 7.8
  • FG% 53.4%
Rebounds
Rachel Sicard, SO
  • 146
  • RPG 6.1
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 4.2
Alyssa Hames, FR
  • 121
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 3.2
Taryan Barrick, JR
  • 105
  • RPG 4.6
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 2.6
Assists
Aubrie Fisher, JR
  • 95
  • APG 4.0
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 1.9
Mandy Willems, SR
  • 93
  • APG 4.0
  • TPG 1.8
  • A/TO 2.3
Ally Finger, SR
  • 48
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 0.9
  • A/TO 2.3
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Grundy Center 11-1 L1 25-2 .926
AGWSR 10-2 L1 21-3 .875
West Marshall 9-3 L1 19-5 .792
BCLUW 4-8 L1 10-13 .435
East Marshall 3-9 L1 9-14 .391
Gladbrook-Reinbeck 3-9 L1 7-17 .292
South Hardin 2-10 L2 4-17 .190
News
No recent news