AGWSR Cougars

Girls Basketball2011-12- Varsity

Scores
Roland-Story L 53-42
South Tama L 51-16
GMG W 56-17
West Marshall L 62-25
East Marshall W 44-39
Leaders
Points
Jayne Wiarda, JR
  • 200
  • PPG 9.1
  • FG% 49.1%
Laura Eiten, SR
  • 173
  • PPG 7.9
  • FG% 46.9%
  • 3P% 44.4%
Ella Frazier, JR
  • 100
  • PPG 4.5
  • FG% 34.8%
Rebounds
Jayne Wiarda, JR
  • 120
  • RPG 5.5
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 3.6
Laura Eiten, SR
  • 107
  • RPG 4.9
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 3.5
Ella Frazier, JR
  • 65
  • RPG 3.0
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 2.0
Assists
Kristen Zacharias, JR
  • 36
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 3.7
  • A/TO 0.4
Ella Frazier, JR
  • 35
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 2.2
  • A/TO 0.7
Laura Eiten, SR
  • 34
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 3.8
  • A/TO 0.4
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
53
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/28
Tuesday, Nov 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
23
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Friday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
28
BCLUW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
75
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
South Hardin
Varsity (0-0)
37
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
52
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Friday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Grundy Center
Varsity (0-0)
41
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Saturday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
16
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
50
Union Community
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/17
Tuesday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
West Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
34
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Tuesday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
22
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
43
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Friday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
20
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
65
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Tuesday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
55
BCLUW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Friday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
79
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Tuesday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
South Hardin
Varsity (0-0)
52
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Tuesday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
40
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
75
Grundy Center
Varsity (0-0)
28
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Saturday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
19
CAL
Varsity (0-0)
63
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Monday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
39
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
West Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
25
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Thursday, Feb 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
17
GMG
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Friday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
16
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
51
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Saturday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Roland-Story
Varsity (0-0)
42
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Tuesday, Feb 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Friday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/17
Monday, Feb 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/20
Scores
Roland-Story L 53-42
South Tama L 51-16
GMG W 56-17
West Marshall L 62-25
East Marshall W 44-39
Leaders
Points
Jayne Wiarda, JR
  • 200
  • PPG 9.1
  • FG% 49.1%
Laura Eiten, SR
  • 173
  • PPG 7.9
  • FG% 46.9%
  • 3P% 44.4%
Ella Frazier, JR
  • 100
  • PPG 4.5
  • FG% 34.8%
Rebounds
Jayne Wiarda, JR
  • 120
  • RPG 5.5
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 3.6
Laura Eiten, SR
  • 107
  • RPG 4.9
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 3.5
Ella Frazier, JR
  • 65
  • RPG 3.0
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 2.0
Assists
Kristen Zacharias, JR
  • 36
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 3.7
  • A/TO 0.4
Ella Frazier, JR
  • 35
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 2.2
  • A/TO 0.7
Laura Eiten, SR
  • 34
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 3.8
  • A/TO 0.4
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
South Tama 13-1 L1 21-3 .875
Grundy Center 11-3 L1 20-4 .833
West Marshall 11-3 L1 20-6 .769
Gladbrook-Reinbeck 8-6 L1 15-8 .652
East Marshall 6-8 L1 11-11 .500
South Hardin 4-10 L7 6-16 .273
AGWSR 2-12 L2 4-18 .182
BCLUW 1-13 L9 3-19 .136
News
No recent news