AGWSR Cougars

Girls Basketball2007-08- Varsity

Scores
Manson-NW Webster L 36-33
North Butler W 53-45
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows W 46-32
Aplington-Parkersburg W 43-27
Grundy Center W 59-29
Leaders
Points
Jessica McDowell, JR
  • 341
  • PPG 13.6
  • FG% 48.4%
Macy Ubben, JR
  • 257
  • PPG 10.3
  • FG% 47.1%
  • FT% 75.9%
Laura Boheman, SR
  • 242
  • PPG 9.7
  • FG% 39.7%
  • 3P% 38.1%
Rebounds
Jessica McDowell, JR
  • 193
  • RPG 7.7
  • OFF 3.1
  • DEF 4.6
Macy Ubben, JR
  • 131
  • RPG 5.2
  • OFF 2.1
  • DEF 3.2
Tiffanie Nederhoff, SR
  • 84
  • RPG 3.4
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 1.6
Assists
Angela Eiten, SR
  • 90
  • APG 3.6
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Meredith Stensland, SR
  • 74
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Cassidy Ringena, JR
  • 43
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Sunday, Nov 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Hampton-Dumont
(0-0)
50
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/26
Friday, Nov 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
38
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/30
Tuesday, Dec 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
22
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ
(0-0)
65
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
23
BCLUW
Varsity (0-0)
62
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Saturday, Dec 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
70
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Friday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
South Hardin, Eldora
(0-0)
65
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Saturday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
54
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Tuesday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
23
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
66
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Friday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Grundy Center
(0-0)
44
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Thursday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
North Butler
Varsity (0-0)
52
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Friday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
59
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Tuesday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
18
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
74
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Friday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Dike-New Hartford
(0-0)
61
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Tuesday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
BCLUW
Varsity (0-0)
57
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Saturday, Jan 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Jesup
Varsity (0-0)
53
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Tuesday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
51
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Friday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
21
East Marshall
(0-0)
65
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Monday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Grundy Center
(0-0)
52
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Thursday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
37
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Friday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
19
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
54
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/1
Saturday, Feb 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Grundy Center
(0-0)
59
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Tuesday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
43
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Friday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
Varsity (0-0)
46
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/15
Tuesday, Feb 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
North Butler
Varsity (0-0)
53
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/19
Monday, Feb 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Manson-NW Webster
(0-0)
33
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/25
Scores
Manson-NW Webster L 36-33
North Butler W 53-45
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows W 46-32
Aplington-Parkersburg W 43-27
Grundy Center W 59-29
Leaders
Points
Jessica McDowell, JR
  • 341
  • PPG 13.6
  • FG% 48.4%
Macy Ubben, JR
  • 257
  • PPG 10.3
  • FG% 47.1%
  • FT% 75.9%
Laura Boheman, SR
  • 242
  • PPG 9.7
  • FG% 39.7%
  • 3P% 38.1%
Rebounds
Jessica McDowell, JR
  • 193
  • RPG 7.7
  • OFF 3.1
  • DEF 4.6
Macy Ubben, JR
  • 131
  • RPG 5.2
  • OFF 2.1
  • DEF 3.2
Tiffanie Nederhoff, SR
  • 84
  • RPG 3.4
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 1.6
Assists
Angela Eiten, SR
  • 90
  • APG 3.6
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Meredith Stensland, SR
  • 74
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Cassidy Ringena, JR
  • 43
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
AGWSR 11-0 L1 24-1 .960
Aplington-Parkersburg 9-3 L1 13-10 .565
BCLUW 8-4 W2 10-9 .526
East Marshall 4-8 L9 6-16 .273
Gladbrook-Reinbeck 2-10 L1 5-15 .250
News
No recent news