AGWSR Cougars

Girls Basketball2006-07- Varsity

Scores
Battle Creek-Ida Grove L 48-43
Monticello W 63-34
Emmetsburg W 56-31
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows W 57-42
South Hamilton W 81-53
Leaders
Points
Mindy Hutchcroft, SR
  • 342
  • PPG 13.7
  • FG% 47.0%
  • 3P% 37.6%
  • FT% 89.9%
Kari Mutschler, SR
  • 333
  • PPG 12.3
  • FG% 48.5%
  • 3P% 56.8%
Kristin Rasmussen, SR
  • 241
  • PPG 8.9
  • FG% 50.3%
  • 3P% 34.9%
  • FT% 83.8%
Rebounds
Kari Mutschler, SR
  • 161
  • RPG 6.0
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 6.0
Jessica McDowell, SO
  • 89
  • RPG 4.9
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 4.9
Tiffanie Nederhoff, JR
  • 79
  • RPG 3.4
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 3.4
Assists
Kristin Rasmussen, SR
  • 151
  • APG 5.6
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Meredith Stensland, JR
  • 73
  • APG 2.7
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Mindy Hutchcroft, SR
  • 44
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Saturday, Nov 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
69
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/18
Monday, Nov 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
41
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/27
Friday, Dec 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
17
Hubbard-Radcliffe
(0-0)
67
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Saturday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
47
Union Community
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Tuesday, Dec 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Grundy Center
Varsity (0-0)
60
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Tuesday, Dec 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
21
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
(0-0)
79
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Thursday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
North Butler
Varsity (0-0)
37
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Saturday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
69
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Tuesday, Dec 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
83
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
28
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Friday, Dec 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
BCLUW, Conrad
(0-0)
83
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Friday, Jan 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
22
Eldora-New Providence
(0-0)
88
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Tuesday, Jan 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Hubbard-Radcliffe
(0-0)
69
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Friday, Jan 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
23
Union Community, LaPorte City
(0-0)
55
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Tuesday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Grundy Center
Varsity (0-0)
58
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Friday, Jan 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
59
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Friday, Jan 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
(0-0)
47
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Thursday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Wapsie Valley
(0-0)
60
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/1
Friday, Feb 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
East Marshall
(0-0)
104
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Tuesday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
BCLUW, Conrad
(0-0)
72
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Thursday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
13
Dike-New Hartford
(0-0)
83
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/8
Friday, Feb 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Eldora-New Providence
(0-0)
94
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Wednesday, Feb 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
87
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Saturday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
81
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
53
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/17
Tuesday, Feb 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
42
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/20
Monday, Feb 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Emmetsburg
(0-0)
56
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/26
Monday, Mar 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
34
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/5
Thursday, Mar 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Battle Creek-Ida Grove
(0-0)
43
AGWSR
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/8
Scores
Battle Creek-Ida Grove L 48-43
Monticello W 63-34
Emmetsburg W 56-31
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows W 57-42
South Hamilton W 81-53
Leaders
Points
Mindy Hutchcroft, SR
  • 342
  • PPG 13.7
  • FG% 47.0%
  • 3P% 37.6%
  • FT% 89.9%
Kari Mutschler, SR
  • 333
  • PPG 12.3
  • FG% 48.5%
  • 3P% 56.8%
Kristin Rasmussen, SR
  • 241
  • PPG 8.9
  • FG% 50.3%
  • 3P% 34.9%
  • FT% 83.8%
Rebounds
Kari Mutschler, SR
  • 161
  • RPG 6.0
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 6.0
Jessica McDowell, SO
  • 89
  • RPG 4.9
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 4.9
Tiffanie Nederhoff, JR
  • 79
  • RPG 3.4
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 3.4
Assists
Kristin Rasmussen, SR
  • 151
  • APG 5.6
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Meredith Stensland, JR
  • 73
  • APG 2.7
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Mindy Hutchcroft, SR
  • 44
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
News
No recent news