Maquoketa Valley Wildcats

Scores
1A Region-4B Colesburg
Tri-Rivers Conference West
Dual Meet
Meet 1st
Alburnett L 259-211
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Madeline Gellersen, SR
  • 46
  • LOW 46
9 Hole Average
Madeline Gellersen, SR
  • 55.00
  • AVG 55.00
  • RDS 10
18 Hole Low
Kaela Clemen, SO
  • 102
  • LOW 102
18 Hole Average
Kaela Clemen, SO
  • 110.50
  • AVG 110.50
  • RDS 2
Tuesday, Apr 6
GIRLS GOLF

Meet

0
North Linn
0
Maquoketa Valley
final
4:00 PM
4/6
Hart Ridge Golf Course
Thursday, Apr 8
GIRLS GOLF

Meet

1
East Buchanan
2
Calamus-Wheatland
-
Maquoketa Valley
4/8 · 4:00 PM Buffalo Creek Golf Course
Friday, Apr 9
GIRLS GOLF

Meet

232
Springville
0
Maquoketa Valley
final
4:00 PM
4/9
Hart Ridge Golf Course
Monday, Apr 12
GIRLS GOLF

Meet

1
Monticello
2
Starmont
-
Maquoketa Valley
4/12 · 4:00 PM Hart Ridge Golf Course
Tuesday, Apr 13
GIRLS GOLF

Dual

0
Maquoketa Valley
263
Central City
final
4:00 PM
4/13
Meadowview Golf & Country Club
Friday, Apr 16
GIRLS GOLF

Meet

0
Maquoketa Valley
232
East Buchanan
final
4:00 PM
4/16
Hart Ridge Golf Course
Thursday, Apr 22
GIRLS GOLF

Meet

251
Maquoketa Valley
214
Cascade
final
4:00 PM
4/22
Hart Ridge Golf Course
Friday, Apr 23
GIRLS GOLF

Coed Golf Meet

259
Maquoketa Valley
211
Alburnett
final
4:00 PM
4/23
St. Andrews Golf Club
Tuesday, Apr 27
GIRLS GOLF

Meet

1
Maquoketa Valley
-
Marquette Catholic
-
Isaac Newton Christian Academy
4/27 · 4:00 PM Bellevue Golf Club
Friday, Apr 30
GIRLS GOLF

Dual Meet

1
Lisbon
2
Edgewood-Colesburg
-
Maquoketa Valley
4/30 · 4:00 PM Lone Pine Country Club
Monday, May 10
GIRLS GOLF

Tri-Rivers Conference West

1
Alburnett
2
Edgewood-Colesburg
3
Springville
4
Starmont
5
East Buchanan
6
North Linn
7
Central City
-
Maquoketa Valley
5/10 · 9:00 AM Buffalo Creek Golf Course
Monday, May 17
GIRLS GOLF

1A Region-4B Colesburg

1
Edgewood-Colesburg
2
Central Elkader
3
North Linn
4
Clayton Ridge
5
East Buchanan
6
Starmont
7
MFL-Mar-Mac
-
Central City
-
Maquoketa Valley
5/17 · 4:00 PM Lone Pine Country Club
Scores
1A Region-4B Colesburg
Tri-Rivers Conference West
Dual Meet
Meet 1st
Alburnett L 259-211
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Madeline Gellersen, SR
  • 46
  • LOW 46
9 Hole Average
Madeline Gellersen, SR
  • 55.00
  • AVG 55.00
  • RDS 10
18 Hole Low
Kaela Clemen, SO
  • 102
  • LOW 102
18 Hole Average
Kaela Clemen, SO
  • 110.50
  • AVG 110.50
  • RDS 2
News
No recent news