Fairfield Trojans

Girls Golf2017-18- Varsity

Scores
River Valley, Adel FINAL 0
FGCC FINAL 0
MPCC FINAL 0
Copper Creek FINAL 0
Flint Hills FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Megan Higgins, SO
  • 51
  • LOW 51
9 Hole Average
JoliAnne Swan, SR
  • 54.33
  • AVG 54.33
  • RDS 6
18 Hole Low
Megan Higgins, SO
  • 105
  • LOW 105
18 Hole Average
Megan Higgins, SO
  • 109.33
  • AVG 109.33
  • RDS 6
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 5
GIRLS GOLF

Elks

-
Fairfield
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 10
GIRLS GOLF

MPCC

-
Fairfield
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 12
GIRLS GOLF

Elks

-
Fairfield
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 17
GIRLS GOLF

Walton

-
Fairfield
4/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 19
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Kalona CC

0
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
0
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Monday, Apr 23
GIRLS GOLF

MPCC

-
Fairfield
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 26
GIRLS GOLF

Washington CC

-
Fairfield
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 28
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Green Acres

0
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
0
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS GOLF

Flint Hills

-
Bettendorf
-
Assumption
-
Davenport West
-
Fairfield
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 10
GIRLS GOLF

Copper Creek

-
Atlantic
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Des Moines East
-
Fairfield
-
Marshalltown
-
Southeast Polk
-
Valley
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 14
GIRLS GOLF

MPCC

-
Fairfield
5/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 17
GIRLS GOLF

FGCC

-
Fairfield
5/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 21
GIRLS GOLF

River Valley, Adel

-
Anamosa
-
Benton
-
Davenport North
-
Des Moines Christian
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Fairfield
-
Glenwood
-
Knoxville
-
Lynnville-Sully
-
Waukee
5/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
River Valley, Adel FINAL 0
FGCC FINAL 0
MPCC FINAL 0
Copper Creek FINAL 0
Flint Hills FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Megan Higgins, SO
  • 51
  • LOW 51
9 Hole Average
JoliAnne Swan, SR
  • 54.33
  • AVG 54.33
  • RDS 6
18 Hole Low
Megan Higgins, SO
  • 105
  • LOW 105
18 Hole Average
Megan Higgins, SO
  • 109.33
  • AVG 109.33
  • RDS 6
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Fairfield 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Keokuk 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
Mount Pleasant 0-0 T11 0-0 .000
Washington 0-0 T16 0-0 .000
News
No recent news