Durant Wildcats

Girls Golf2017-18- Varsity

Scores
TBA FINAL 0
Bellevue T 0-0
Blue Top Ridge Golf Course FINAL 0
Tipton Country Club FINAL 0
Tipton Country Club FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Ellie Olsen, SO
  • 53
  • LOW 53
9 Hole Average
Sierra Gregoire, SR
  • 60.80
  • AVG 60.80
  • RDS 5
18 Hole Low
Ellie Olsen, SO
  • 105
  • LOW 105
18 Hole Average
Sierra Gregoire, SR
  • 111.83
  • AVG 111.83
  • RDS 6
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 2
GIRLS GOLF

Wahkonsa Golf Course

-
Durant
4/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 12
GIRLS GOLF

Cedar Edge Golf Course

-
Durant
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 19
GIRLS GOLF

Mid-Prairie Invite

-
Durant
-
Mid-Prairie
-
Regina Catholic
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS GOLF

Springbrook Country Club

-
Durant
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 26
GIRLS GOLF

West Liberty Country Club

-
Durant
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 27
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Wahkonsa Golf Course

0
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
0
Durant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS GOLF

Tipton Country Club

-
Durant
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 4
GIRLS GOLF

Tipton Country Club

-
Durant
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 7
GIRLS GOLF

Blue Top Ridge Golf Course

-
Durant
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 8
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Blue Top Ridge Golf Course

0
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
0
Durant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Monday, May 14
GIRLS GOLF

TBA

-
Central Springs
-
Durant
-
English Valleys
-
Lenox
-
Pleasantville
-
Riverside
-
Southwest Valley
5/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
TBA FINAL 0
Bellevue T 0-0
Blue Top Ridge Golf Course FINAL 0
Tipton Country Club FINAL 0
Tipton Country Club FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Ellie Olsen, SO
  • 53
  • LOW 53
9 Hole Average
Sierra Gregoire, SR
  • 60.80
  • AVG 60.80
  • RDS 5
18 Hole Low
Ellie Olsen, SO
  • 105
  • LOW 105
18 Hole Average
Sierra Gregoire, SR
  • 111.83
  • AVG 111.83
  • RDS 6
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Durant 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Mid-Prairie 0-0 T15 0-0 .500
Regina Catholic 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Tipton 0-0 T15 0-0 .500
West Liberty 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Wilton 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
West Branch 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
News
No recent news