Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings

Girls Golf2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Coldwater Links FINAL 0
Coldwater Links FINAL 0
Waverly Municipal FINAL 0
Tama Country Club FINAL 0
Prairie T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Lauren Tandy, SR
  • 41
  • LOW 41
9 Hole Average
Lauren Tandy, SR
  • 46.38
  • AVG 46.38
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Lauren Tandy, SR
  • 81
  • LOW 81
18 Hole Average
Lauren Tandy, SR
  • 88.29
  • AVG 88.29
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 7
GIRLS GOLF

MacBride Golf Solon

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
4/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS GOLF

Tama Country Club

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 14
GIRLS GOLF

3 Elms

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 16
GIRLS GOLF

Tara Hills

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS GOLF

Vinton Country Club

-
Marion
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Williamsburg
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 21
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Vinton Country Club

0
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS GOLF

Pin Oaks

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
GIRLS GOLF

Vinton Country Club

-
Benton
-
Marion
-
South Tama
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Williamsburg
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS GOLF

Wildcat

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 10
GIRLS GOLF

Timberline

-
Benton
-
Beckman Catholic
-
Marion
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, May 11
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Airport National

0
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Saturday, May 14
GIRLS GOLF

Tama Country Club

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
5/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 23
GIRLS GOLF

Waverly Municipal

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
5/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 31
GIRLS GOLF

Coldwater Links

-
Fairfield
-
Garner Hayfield Ventura
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
5/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, Jun 1
GIRLS GOLF

Coldwater Links

-
Fairfield
-
Garner Hayfield Ventura
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
6/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Coldwater Links FINAL 0
Coldwater Links FINAL 0
Waverly Municipal FINAL 0
Tama Country Club FINAL 0
Prairie T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Lauren Tandy, SR
  • 41
  • LOW 41
9 Hole Average
Lauren Tandy, SR
  • 46.38
  • AVG 46.38
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Lauren Tandy, SR
  • 81
  • LOW 81
18 Hole Average
Lauren Tandy, SR
  • 88.29
  • AVG 88.29
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Benton 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Center Point-Urbana 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Clear Creek-Amana 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Marion 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
South Tama 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Vinton-Shellsburg 0-0 T15 0-0 .500
Independence 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Williamsburg 0-0 T11 0-0 .000
News
No recent news