Urbandale J-Hawks

Girls Golf2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Willow Creek FINAL 0
Mason City Country Club FINAL 0
UGCC FINAL 0
UGCC FINAL 0
Copper Creek FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Kelci Stevens, JR
  • 44
  • LOW 44
9 Hole Average
Katie Allison, SR
  • 55.25
  • AVG 55.25
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Kelci Stevens, JR
  • 94
  • LOW 94
18 Hole Average
Katie Allison, SR
  • 103.80
  • AVG 103.80
  • RDS 5
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 11
GIRLS GOLF

Urbandale Golf Country Club

-
Urbandale
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, Apr 13
GIRLS GOLF

UGCC

-
Urbandale
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 18
GIRLS GOLF

Willow Creek

-
Ankeny
-
Atlantic
-
Des Moines East
-
Johnston
-
Indianola
-
Marshalltown
-
Mason City
-
Urbandale
-
Valley
-
Waukee
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS GOLF

Jester Park

-
Urbandale
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS GOLF

UGCC

-
Urbandale
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
GIRLS GOLF

Jester Park

-
Des Moines East
-
Ottumwa
-
Urbandale
-
Valley
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Willow Creek

0
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Wednesday, May 11
GIRLS GOLF

UGCC

-
Urbandale
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 12
GIRLS GOLF

Copper Creek

-
Ankeny
-
Atlantic
-
Fairfield
-
Marshalltown
-
Southeast Polk
-
Urbandale
-
Valley
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 16
GIRLS GOLF

UGCC

-
Urbandale
5/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, May 18
GIRLS GOLF

UGCC

-
Urbandale
5/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 20
GIRLS GOLF

Mason City Country Club

-
Ankeny Centennial
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Southeast Polk
-
Urbandale
5/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 23
GIRLS GOLF

Willow Creek

-
Johnston
-
Sioux City East
-
Urbandale
5/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Willow Creek FINAL 0
Mason City Country Club FINAL 0
UGCC FINAL 0
UGCC FINAL 0
Copper Creek FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Kelci Stevens, JR
  • 44
  • LOW 44
9 Hole Average
Katie Allison, SR
  • 55.25
  • AVG 55.25
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Kelci Stevens, JR
  • 94
  • LOW 94
18 Hole Average
Katie Allison, SR
  • 103.80
  • AVG 103.80
  • RDS 5
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Dowling Catholic 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Johnston 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Urbandale 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Valley 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
News
No recent news