Saint Ansgar Saints

Girls Golf2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Dike FINAL 0
Conference FINAL 0
Nashua FINAL 0
Southland FINAL 0
Riceville T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Alex Patterson, SR
  • 54
  • LOW 54
9 Hole Average
Alex Patterson, SR
  • 59.25
  • AVG 59.25
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Alex Patterson, SR
  • 111
  • LOW 111
18 Hole Average
Alex Patterson, SR
  • 111.50
  • AVG 111.50
  • RDS 2
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 7
GIRLS GOLF

St. Ansgar

-
Saint Ansgar
4/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 15
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Osage

0
North Butler
Varsity (0-0)
0
Saint Ansgar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Monday, Apr 18
GIRLS GOLF

Sheffield

-
Saint Ansgar
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Northwood

0
Central Springs
Varsity (0-0)
0
Saint Ansgar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Thursday, Apr 21
GIRLS GOLF

St.Ansgar

-
Saint Ansgar
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS GOLF

Manly

-
Central Springs
-
North Butler
-
Saint Ansgar
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 29
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

St. Ansgar

0
Riceville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Saint Ansgar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Monday, May 2
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

St. Ansgar

0
Riceville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Saint Ansgar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS GOLF

Southland

-
Saint Ansgar
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 5
GIRLS GOLF

Nashua

-
Saint Ansgar
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 9
GIRLS GOLF

Conference

-
Charles City
-
East Marshall
-
Saint Ansgar
-
Woodbury Central
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 16
GIRLS GOLF

Dike

-
Saint Ansgar
5/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Dike FINAL 0
Conference FINAL 0
Nashua FINAL 0
Southland FINAL 0
Riceville T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Alex Patterson, SR
  • 54
  • LOW 54
9 Hole Average
Alex Patterson, SR
  • 59.25
  • AVG 59.25
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Alex Patterson, SR
  • 111
  • LOW 111
18 Hole Average
Alex Patterson, SR
  • 111.50
  • AVG 111.50
  • RDS 2
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Central Springs 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Nashua-Plainfield 0-0 T16 0-0 .500
Newman Catholic 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
North Butler 0-0 T8 0-0 .500
Northwood-Kensett 0-0 T9 0-0 .500
Osage 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Rockford 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Saint Ansgar 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
West Fork 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
News
No recent news