Iowa City West Trojans

Girls Golf2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Ellis CR FINAL 0
Airport National CR FINAL 0
Meadows - Dubuque FINAL 0
Pleasant Valley IC FINAL 0
Pleasant Valley IC FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Jordan Amelon, JR
  • 37
  • LOW 37
9 Hole Average
Jordan Amelon, JR
  • 43.17
  • AVG 43.17
  • RDS 6
18 Hole Low
Avery Kout, SR
  • 70
  • LOW 70
18 Hole Average
Jordan Amelon, JR
  • 79.80
  • AVG 79.80
  • RDS 5
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS GOLF

Pleasant Valley IC

-
Iowa City West
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 14
GIRLS GOLF

West Liberty

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Iowa City West
-
West Liberty
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 15
GIRLS GOLF

St. Andrews - CR

-
Iowa City West
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS GOLF

Irv Warren- waterloo

-
Iowa City West
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, Apr 20
GIRLS GOLF

Brown Deer - IC

-
Iowa City West
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, Apr 27
GIRLS GOLF

Palmer Hills Davenport

-
Iowa City West
4/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 28
GIRLS GOLF

Brown Deer IC

-
Iowa City West
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
GIRLS GOLF

Pleasant Valley IC

-
Iowa City West
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS GOLF

Pleasant Valley IC

-
Iowa City West
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 9
GIRLS GOLF

Meadows - Dubuque

-
Iowa City West
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, May 11
GIRLS GOLF

Airport National CR

-
Iowa City West
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 16
GIRLS GOLF

Ellis CR

-
Iowa City West
5/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Ellis CR FINAL 0
Airport National CR FINAL 0
Meadows - Dubuque FINAL 0
Pleasant Valley IC FINAL 0
Pleasant Valley IC FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Jordan Amelon, JR
  • 37
  • LOW 37
9 Hole Average
Jordan Amelon, JR
  • 43.17
  • AVG 43.17
  • RDS 6
18 Hole Low
Avery Kout, SR
  • 70
  • LOW 70
18 Hole Average
Jordan Amelon, JR
  • 79.80
  • AVG 79.80
  • RDS 5
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cedar Falls 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Dubuque Senior 0-0 T15 0-0 .500
Linn-Mar 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Wahlert Catholic 0-0 T15 0-0 .500
Cedar Rapids Kennedy 0-0 T15 0-0 .000
Iowa City West 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
News
No recent news