Fairfield Trojans

Girls Golf2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Coldwater Links FINAL 0
Coldwater Links FINAL 0
Westwood GC FINAL 0
Pella CC FINAL 0
Copper Creek FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Lindsey Repp, SR
  • 34
  • LOW 34
9 Hole Average
Lindsey Repp, SR
  • 40.75
  • AVG 40.75
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Lindsey Repp, SR
  • 77
  • LOW 77
18 Hole Average
Lindsey Repp, SR
  • 81.14
  • AVG 81.14
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 5
GIRLS GOLF

Mount Pleasant CC

-
Fairfield
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 7
GIRLS GOLF

Elks Club

-
Fairfield
4/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 14
GIRLS GOLF

Bloomfield CC

-
Fairfield
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS GOLF

FGCC

-
Fairfield
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 21
GIRLS GOLF

Kalona CC

-
Fairfield
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS GOLF

Washington CC

-
Fairfield
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 28
GIRLS GOLF

Washinton CC

-
Fairfield
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
GIRLS GOLF

Flint Hills

-
Bettendorf
-
Clinton
-
Davenport West
-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
-
Pleasant Valley
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 5
GIRLS GOLF

Fairfield Golf & CC

-
Fairfield
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 10
GIRLS GOLF

Washington CC

-
Fairfield
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 12
GIRLS GOLF

Copper Creek

-
Ankeny
-
Atlantic
-
Fairfield
-
Marshalltown
-
Southeast Polk
-
Urbandale
-
Valley
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 19
GIRLS GOLF

Pella CC

-
Fairfield
5/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 23
GIRLS GOLF

Westwood GC

-
Dallas Center-Grimes
-
Fairfield
-
Perry
5/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 31
GIRLS GOLF

Coldwater Links

-
Fairfield
-
Garner Hayfield Ventura
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
5/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, Jun 1
GIRLS GOLF

Coldwater Links

-
Fairfield
-
Garner Hayfield Ventura
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
6/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Coldwater Links FINAL 0
Coldwater Links FINAL 0
Westwood GC FINAL 0
Pella CC FINAL 0
Copper Creek FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Lindsey Repp, SR
  • 34
  • LOW 34
9 Hole Average
Lindsey Repp, SR
  • 40.75
  • AVG 40.75
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Lindsey Repp, SR
  • 77
  • LOW 77
18 Hole Average
Lindsey Repp, SR
  • 81.14
  • AVG 81.14
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Keokuk 0-0 T9 0-0 .500
Fairfield 0-0 T15 0-0 .000
Mount Pleasant 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Washington 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
News
No recent news