Durant Wildcats

Girls Golf2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Danville T 0-0
Saddleback Ridge Golf Cours FINAL 0
West Branch T 0-0
Elks Club Golf Course FINAL 0
Wahkonsa Golf Course FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Paige McKee, JR
  • 48
  • LOW 48
9 Hole Average
Paige McKee, JR
  • 52.00
  • AVG 52.00
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Maddi Nietfeldt, SR
  • 95
  • LOW 95
18 Hole Average
Paige McKee, JR
  • 97.33
  • AVG 97.33
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 4
GIRLS GOLF

Wahkonsa Golf Course

-
Durant
4/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 11
GIRLS GOLF

Wahkonsa Golf Course

-
Durant
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS GOLF

Flint Hills Golf Course

-
Durant
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 18
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Tipton Country Club

0
Durant
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Branch
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 21
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Kalona Golf Club

0
Durant
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Wahkonsa Golf Club

0
Durant
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, Apr 26
GIRLS GOLF

Springbrook Country Club

-
Durant
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 29
GIRLS GOLF

Wahkonsa Golf Course

-
Durant
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
GIRLS GOLF

Elks Club Golf Course

-
Durant
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 6
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Tipton Country Club

0
Durant
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Branch
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 10
GIRLS GOLF

Saddleback Ridge Golf Cours

-
Durant
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 16
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

TBA

0
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Durant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Scores
Danville T 0-0
Saddleback Ridge Golf Cours FINAL 0
West Branch T 0-0
Elks Club Golf Course FINAL 0
Wahkonsa Golf Course FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Paige McKee, JR
  • 48
  • LOW 48
9 Hole Average
Paige McKee, JR
  • 52.00
  • AVG 52.00
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Maddi Nietfeldt, SR
  • 95
  • LOW 95
18 Hole Average
Paige McKee, JR
  • 97.33
  • AVG 97.33
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Durant 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Mid-Prairie 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Tipton 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
West Branch 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
West Liberty 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Wilton 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Regina Catholic 0-0 T11 0-0 .000
News
No recent news