Davis County Mustangs

Girls Golf2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Pella T 0-0
Albia Country Club FINAL 0
Preserve FINAL 0
Preserve FINAL 0
Bloomfield Country Club FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Kelly Lynch, JR
  • 48
  • LOW 48
9 Hole Average
Kelly Lynch, JR
  • 55.00
  • AVG 55.00
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Briley Dixon, SR
  • 98
  • LOW 98
18 Hole Average
Briley Dixon, SR
  • 103.67
  • AVG 103.67
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 5
GIRLS GOLF

Bloomfield Country club

-
Davis County
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS GOLF

Manhattan Country Club

-
Davis County
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 14
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Bloomfield Country Club

0
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
0
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 18
GIRLS GOLF

Albia Country Club

-
Davis County
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS GOLF

Fairfield Country Club

-
Davis County
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 21
GIRLS GOLF

Pleasantville Country Club

-
Davis County
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 28
GIRLS GOLF

Manhattan Country Club

-
Davis County
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
GIRLS GOLF

Bloomfield Country Club

-
Davis County
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS GOLF

Preserve

-
Davis County
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 5
GIRLS GOLF

Preserve

-
Clarke
-
Davis County
-
PCM
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 9
GIRLS GOLF

Albia Country Club

-
Davis County
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 12
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Chariton Country Club

0
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
0
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Scores
Pella T 0-0
Albia Country Club FINAL 0
Preserve FINAL 0
Preserve FINAL 0
Bloomfield Country Club FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Kelly Lynch, JR
  • 48
  • LOW 48
9 Hole Average
Kelly Lynch, JR
  • 55.00
  • AVG 55.00
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Briley Dixon, SR
  • 98
  • LOW 98
18 Hole Average
Briley Dixon, SR
  • 103.67
  • AVG 103.67
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Albia 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Centerville 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Chariton 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Clarke 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
Davis County 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Knoxville 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont 0-0 T9 0-0 .000
News
No recent news