Clarke Indians

Girls Golf2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Chariton FINAL 0
Albia FINAL 0
Preserve FINAL 0
Creston T 0-0
Central Decatur T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Courtney Clark, SR
  • 41
  • LOW 41
9 Hole Average
Courtney Clark, SR
  • 46.33
  • AVG 46.33
  • RDS 6
18 Hole Low
Courtney Clark, SR
  • 92
  • LOW 92
18 Hole Average
Breana Lowry, JR
  • 98.00
  • AVG 98.00
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Friday, Apr 1
GIRLS GOLF

Knoxville

-
Clarke
4/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 4
GIRLS GOLF

Osceola

-
Clarke
4/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 5
GIRLS GOLF

Osceola

-
Clarke
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Creston

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Saturday, Apr 16
GIRLS GOLF

Winterset

-
Chariton
-
Clarke
-
Creston
-
Norwalk
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Leon

0
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Friday, Apr 22
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Creston

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Thursday, May 5
GIRLS GOLF

Preserve

-
Clarke
-
Davis County
-
PCM
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 9
GIRLS GOLF

Albia

-
Albia
-
Clarke
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 12
GIRLS GOLF

Chariton

-
Albia
-
Clarke
-
PCM
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Chariton FINAL 0
Albia FINAL 0
Preserve FINAL 0
Creston T 0-0
Central Decatur T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Courtney Clark, SR
  • 41
  • LOW 41
9 Hole Average
Courtney Clark, SR
  • 46.33
  • AVG 46.33
  • RDS 6
18 Hole Low
Courtney Clark, SR
  • 92
  • LOW 92
18 Hole Average
Breana Lowry, JR
  • 98.00
  • AVG 98.00
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Albia 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Centerville 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Chariton 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Clarke 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
Davis County 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Knoxville 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont 0-0 T9 0-0 .000
News
No recent news