Dubuque Senior Rams

Girls Golf2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Gardner FINAL 0
Beckman Catholic T 0-0
Meadows FINAL 0
Brown Deer FINAL 0
DG & CC FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Maddie Hawkins, SO
  • 34
  • LOW 34
9 Hole Average
Maddie Hawkins, SO
  • 40.00
  • AVG 40.00
  • RDS 5
18 Hole Low
Maddie Hawkins, SO
  • 74
  • LOW 74
18 Hole Average
Maddie Hawkins, SO
  • 77.86
  • AVG 77.86
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Meadows

0
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Thursday, Apr 16
GIRLS GOLF

Glynn's Creek

-
Dubuque Senior
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 20
GIRLS GOLF

Irv Warren

-
Dubuque Senior
-
Prairie
-
Waterloo West
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 27
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Timberline

0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
0
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Tuesday, Apr 28
GIRLS GOLF

Timberline

-
Beckman Catholic
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Western Dubuque
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 30
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

St. Andrews

0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
0
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Monday, May 4
GIRLS GOLF

Meadows

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, May 6
GIRLS GOLF

DG & CC

-
Dubuque Senior
5/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 11
GIRLS GOLF

Brown Deer

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Senior
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, May 13
GIRLS GOLF

Meadows

-
Dubuque Senior
5/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 14
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Bunker Hill

0
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Tuesday, May 26
GIRLS GOLF

Gardner

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Dubuque Senior
5/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Gardner FINAL 0
Beckman Catholic T 0-0
Meadows FINAL 0
Brown Deer FINAL 0
DG & CC FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Maddie Hawkins, SO
  • 34
  • LOW 34
9 Hole Average
Maddie Hawkins, SO
  • 40.00
  • AVG 40.00
  • RDS 5
18 Hole Low
Maddie Hawkins, SO
  • 74
  • LOW 74
18 Hole Average
Maddie Hawkins, SO
  • 77.86
  • AVG 77.86
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
News
No recent news