Central Springs Panthers

Girls Golf2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Mason City FINAL 0
Nora Springs FINAL 0
Nora Springs FINAL 0
Manly FINAL 0
Riceville T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Alexis Daily, JR
  • 45
  • LOW 45
9 Hole Average
Kelli Wilson, JR
  • 58.00
  • AVG 58.00
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Kelli Wilson, JR
  • 98
  • LOW 98
18 Hole Average
Kelli Wilson, JR
  • 100.00
  • AVG 100.00
  • RDS 2
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 6
GIRLS GOLF

Sheffield

-
Central Springs
4/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 10
GIRLS GOLF

Riceville

-
Central Springs
-
Riceville
-
Saint Ansgar
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 13
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Manly

0
Central Springs
Varsity (0-0)
0
Riceville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Friday, Apr 17
GIRLS GOLF

Nora Springs

-
Central Springs
4/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 20
GIRLS GOLF

Manly

-
Central Springs
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 27
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Greene

0
Central Springs
Varsity (0-0)
0
North Butler
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Thursday, Apr 30
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Sheffield

0
Central Springs
Varsity (0-0)
0
Riceville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Monday, May 4
GIRLS GOLF

Manly

-
Central Springs
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 7
GIRLS GOLF

Nora Springs

-
Central Springs
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 11
GIRLS GOLF

Nora Springs

-
Central Springs
-
North Butler
-
Riceville
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 14
GIRLS GOLF

Mason City

-
Central Springs
5/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Mason City FINAL 0
Nora Springs FINAL 0
Nora Springs FINAL 0
Manly FINAL 0
Riceville T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Alexis Daily, JR
  • 45
  • LOW 45
9 Hole Average
Kelli Wilson, JR
  • 58.00
  • AVG 58.00
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Kelli Wilson, JR
  • 98
  • LOW 98
18 Hole Average
Kelli Wilson, JR
  • 100.00
  • AVG 100.00
  • RDS 2
News
No recent news
News
No recent news