Burlington Grayhounds

Girls Golf2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Regionals FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
MAC @ Kewanee Dunes FINAL 0
Flint Hill FINAL 0
Central Lee Invite FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Jadyn Ziegler, SR
  • 41
  • LOW 41
9 Hole Average
Bailey Darnall, SR
  • 45.67
  • AVG 45.67
  • RDS 3
18 Hole Low
Bailey Darnall, SR
  • 80
  • LOW 80
18 Hole Average
Bailey Darnall, SR
  • 87.75
  • AVG 87.75
  • RDS 4
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 13
GIRLS GOLF

Mt. Pleasant CC

-
Burlington
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS GOLF

Duck Creek

-
Burlington
-
Assumption
-
Davenport Central
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 16
GIRLS GOLF

Flint Hills

-
Burlington
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 21
GIRLS GOLF

Muscatine Muni

-
Burlington
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 28
GIRLS GOLF

Flint Hills

-
Burlington
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 30
GIRLS GOLF

Emis

-
Burlington
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 2
GIRLS GOLF

Central Lee Invite

-
Burlington
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 4
GIRLS GOLF

Flint Hill

-
Burlington
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 11
GIRLS GOLF

MAC @ Kewanee Dunes

-
Burlington
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 26
GIRLS GOLF

Regionals

-
Albia
-
Burlington
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Central DeWitt
-
Charles City
-
Creston
-
Exira-EHK
-
Grundy Center
-
Marshalltown
-
Muscatine
-
Valley
-
Waukee
5/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 26
GIRLS GOLF

Regionals

-
Albia
-
Burlington
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Central DeWitt
-
Charles City
-
Creston
-
Exira-EHK
-
Grundy Center
-
Marshalltown
-
Muscatine
-
Valley
-
Waukee
5/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Regionals FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
MAC @ Kewanee Dunes FINAL 0
Flint Hill FINAL 0
Central Lee Invite FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Jadyn Ziegler, SR
  • 41
  • LOW 41
9 Hole Average
Bailey Darnall, SR
  • 45.67
  • AVG 45.67
  • RDS 3
18 Hole Low
Bailey Darnall, SR
  • 80
  • LOW 80
18 Hole Average
Bailey Darnall, SR
  • 87.75
  • AVG 87.75
  • RDS 4
News
No recent news
News
No recent news