Durant Wildcats

Girls Golf2013-14- Varsity

Scores
2A State FINAL 0
2A Regionals FINAL 0
2A Regionals FINAL 0
RVC Super Meet/Municipal GC FINAL 0
Durant/Wahkonsa CC FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Tatum Thompson, JR
  • 39
  • LOW 39
9 Hole Average
Tatum Thompson, JR
  • 52.00
  • AVG 52.00
  • RDS 6
18 Hole Low
Tatum Thompson, JR
  • 91
  • LOW 91
18 Hole Average
Peyton Miedema, JR
  • 97.00
  • AVG 97.00
  • RDS 5
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 7
GIRLS GOLF

Tipton Golf & CC

-
Durant
4/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 8
GIRLS GOLF

ICWest/Brown Deer CC

-
Durant
4/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 10
GIRLS GOLF

Durant/Wahkonsa CC

-
Durant
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 14
GIRLS GOLF

Durant/Wahkonsa CC

-
Durant
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 15
GIRLS GOLF

DAssumption/Emeis GC

-
Durant
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 21
GIRLS GOLF

PV/Hidden Hills GC

-
Durant
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 24
GIRLS GOLF

Mid-Prairie/Kalona GC

-
Durant
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 28
GIRLS GOLF

Durant/Wahkonsa CC

-
Durant
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 29
GIRLS GOLF

DeWitt/Springbrook CC

-
Durant
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 2
GIRLS GOLF

Wilton/Wahkonsa CC

-
Durant
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 5
GIRLS GOLF

WBranch/Fox Run GC

-
Durant
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 6
GIRLS GOLF

Durant/Wahkonsa CC

-
Durant
5/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 8
GIRLS GOLF

Muscatine/Municipal GC

-
Durant
5/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 9
GIRLS GOLF

Tipton/Tipton G&CC

-
Durant
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 12
GIRLS GOLF

Durant/Wahkonsa CC

-
Durant
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, May 14
GIRLS GOLF

RVC Super Meet/Municipal GC

-
Durant
5/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 19
GIRLS GOLF

2A Regionals

-
Durant
5/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 27
GIRLS GOLF

2A Regionals

-
Durant
5/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jun 2
GIRLS GOLF

2A State

-
Durant
6/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
2A State FINAL 0
2A Regionals FINAL 0
2A Regionals FINAL 0
RVC Super Meet/Municipal GC FINAL 0
Durant/Wahkonsa CC FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Tatum Thompson, JR
  • 39
  • LOW 39
9 Hole Average
Tatum Thompson, JR
  • 52.00
  • AVG 52.00
  • RDS 6
18 Hole Low
Tatum Thompson, JR
  • 91
  • LOW 91
18 Hole Average
Peyton Miedema, JR
  • 97.00
  • AVG 97.00
  • RDS 5
News
No recent news
News
No recent news