Burlington Grayhounds

Girls Golf2013-14- Varsity

Scores
State Tourn. FINAL 0
State Tourn FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
Bettendorf FINAL 0
Washington FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Jadyn Ziegler, JR
  • 42
  • LOW 42
9 Hole Average
Bailey Darnall, JR
  • 47.00
  • AVG 47.00
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Bailey Darnall, JR
  • 85
  • LOW 85
18 Hole Average
Samantha Smith, SR
  • 92.86
  • AVG 92.86
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 10
GIRLS GOLF

Keokuk

-
Burlington
-
Holy Trinity Catholic
-
Keokuk
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 15
GIRLS GOLF

Assumption

-
Burlington
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 22
GIRLS GOLF

Muscatine/Flint Hills

-
Burlington
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 24
GIRLS GOLF

Muscatine

-
Burlington
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 25
GIRLS GOLF

Mt. Pleasant

-
Burlington
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 1
GIRLS GOLF

No. Scott

-
Burlington
5/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 3
GIRLS GOLF

Central Lee

-
Burlington
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 5
GIRLS GOLF

Grayhound Invite

-
Burlington
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 12
GIRLS GOLF

MAC Tourn/No. Scott

-
Burlington
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 15
GIRLS GOLF

Shaeffer Quad

-
Burlington
5/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 19
GIRLS GOLF

Washington

-
Burlington
5/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, May 21
GIRLS GOLF

Bettendorf

-
Burlington
5/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 27
GIRLS GOLF

Regionals

-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Carroll
-
Cascade
-
Centerville
-
Central DeWitt
-
Charles City
-
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
-
Clear Creek-Amana
-
Clinton
-
Lisbon
-
Ottumwa
-
Wapello
-
Waukee
5/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jun 2
GIRLS GOLF

State Tourn

-
Burlington
6/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jun 3
GIRLS GOLF

State Tourn.

-
Burlington
6/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Tourn. FINAL 0
State Tourn FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
Bettendorf FINAL 0
Washington FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Jadyn Ziegler, JR
  • 42
  • LOW 42
9 Hole Average
Bailey Darnall, JR
  • 47.00
  • AVG 47.00
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Bailey Darnall, JR
  • 85
  • LOW 85
18 Hole Average
Samantha Smith, SR
  • 92.86
  • AVG 92.86
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
News
No recent news