Dubuque Senior Rams

Girls Golf2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Regionals/Clinton FINAL 0
Dubuque/DG & CC FINAL 0
Dubuque/Bunker Hill FINAL 0
Dyersville/Dyersville Country Club FINAL 0
Cedar Rapids/Ellis FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Jordyn Engelken, JR
  • 41
  • LOW 41
9 Hole Average
Jordyn Engelken, JR
  • 43.25
  • AVG 43.25
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Jordyn Engelken, JR
  • 81
  • LOW 81
18 Hole Average
Jordyn Engelken, JR
  • 86.25
  • AVG 86.25
  • RDS 4
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 9
GIRLS GOLF

Iowa City/Twin Pines

-
Dubuque Senior
4/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 15
GIRLS GOLF

Western Dubuque/Thunder Hillsx

-
Dubuque Senior
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 16
GIRLS GOLF

Iowa CityBrown Deer

-
Dubuque Senior
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 23
GIRLS GOLF

Western Dubuque/Timberline

-
Dubuque Senior
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 25
GIRLS GOLF

Dubuque/Bunker Hill

-
Dubuque Senior
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 29
GIRLS GOLF

Cedar Falls?Pheasant Ridge

-
Dubuque Senior
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 30
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

North Scott/Glynns Creek

0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Thursday, May 2
GIRLS GOLF

Cedar Rapids/Ellis

-
Dubuque Senior
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 6
GIRLS GOLF

Cedar Rapids/Ellis

-
Dubuque Senior
5/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, May 8
GIRLS GOLF

Dyersville/Dyersville Country Club

-
Dubuque Senior
5/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 9
GIRLS GOLF

Dubuque/Bunker Hill

-
Dubuque Senior
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 13
GIRLS GOLF

Dubuque/DG & CC

-
Dubuque Senior
5/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 20
GIRLS GOLF

Regionals/Clinton

-
Dubuque Senior
5/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Regionals/Clinton FINAL 0
Dubuque/DG & CC FINAL 0
Dubuque/Bunker Hill FINAL 0
Dyersville/Dyersville Country Club FINAL 0
Cedar Rapids/Ellis FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Jordyn Engelken, JR
  • 41
  • LOW 41
9 Hole Average
Jordyn Engelken, JR
  • 43.25
  • AVG 43.25
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Jordyn Engelken, JR
  • 81
  • LOW 81
18 Hole Average
Jordyn Engelken, JR
  • 86.25
  • AVG 86.25
  • RDS 4
News
No recent news
News
No recent news