Boyden-Hull Comets

Girls Golf2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Rock Valley FINAL 0
Okoboji FINAL 0
Orange City FINAL 0
Sioux Center FINAL 0
Hull FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Alicia Kleinwolterink, SR
  • 47
  • LOW 47
9 Hole Average
Alicia Kleinwolterink, SR
  • 51.40
  • AVG 51.40
  • RDS 5
18 Hole Low
Alidea Savage, SR
  • 105
  • LOW 105
18 Hole Average
Alidea Savage, SR
  • 105.00
  • AVG 105.00
  • RDS 1
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 8
GIRLS GOLF

George

-
Boyden-Hull
-
George-Little Rock
-
MOC-Floyd Valley
-
Rock Valley
-
Sibley-Ocheyedan
-
West Lyon
4/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 11
GIRLS GOLF

Rock Rapids

-
Boyden-Hull
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 15
GIRLS GOLF

Inwood

-
Boyden-Hull
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 16
GIRLS GOLF

Rock Valley

-
Boyden-Hull
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 18
GIRLS GOLF

Sheldon

-
Boyden-Hull
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 23
GIRLS GOLF

Okoboji

-
Boyden-Hull
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 25
GIRLS GOLF

Hull

-
Boyden-Hull
-
George-Little Rock
-
MOC-Floyd Valley
-
Rock Valley
-
Sibley-Ocheyedan
-
West Lyon
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 6
GIRLS GOLF

Sioux Center

-
Boyden-Hull
-
George-Little Rock
-
MOC-Floyd Valley
-
Rock Valley
-
Sioux Center
-
Sibley-Ocheyedan
-
West Lyon
5/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 7
GIRLS GOLF

Orange City

-
Boyden-Hull
-
George-Little Rock
-
MOC-Floyd Valley
-
Rock Valley
-
Sioux Center
-
Sibley-Ocheyedan
-
West Lyon
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 9
GIRLS GOLF

Okoboji

-
Boyden-Hull
-
George-Little Rock
-
Sioux Center
-
West Lyon
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 10
GIRLS GOLF

Rock Valley

-
Boyden-Hull
-
George-Little Rock
-
MOC-Floyd Valley
-
Rock Valley
-
Sioux Center
-
Sibley-Ocheyedan
-
West Lyon
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Rock Valley FINAL 0
Okoboji FINAL 0
Orange City FINAL 0
Sioux Center FINAL 0
Hull FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Alicia Kleinwolterink, SR
  • 47
  • LOW 47
9 Hole Average
Alicia Kleinwolterink, SR
  • 51.40
  • AVG 51.40
  • RDS 5
18 Hole Low
Alidea Savage, SR
  • 105
  • LOW 105
18 Hole Average
Alidea Savage, SR
  • 105.00
  • AVG 105.00
  • RDS 1
News
No recent news
News
No recent news